Back to Product

Ws Centered Tights

Write Your Review

4.6/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 107 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Centered Tights

4.6/5
True To Size
April 15, 2021

Really well-fitting leggings

These leggings are the best fitting leggings I've owned. They stay in position and do not sag, and they are comfortable. They are also warm on slightly cooler mornings and I love the color. I also own the crops and love those too. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for leggings.

April 7, 2021

Super comfy

My third pair of these. I wear them doing everything. The inner thighs wear out first but I do wear them biking sometimes.

April 6, 2021

Better than lululemon

I love Patagonias centered tights, I fell in love with my first pair and purchased another, to have a nice pair, and an outdoorsy/climbing pair. I find the size xs fits me well, for reference I am 5 foot 7 inches and weigh 120lbs. I wear a size 000-00 in jeans, and typically an xxs-xs in leggings.

March 30, 2021

I do live in these

I might have reviewed these before but I could almost cry about how happy these make me. I wear them all the time. I have three colors since they are basically the only bottoms I wear. They fit perfectly and stay up all date. They're soft and warm, but breathable. They have done well being washed and worn and washed and worn. I tell everybody ... Read Moreabout them. BEST LEGGINGS EVER.

March 15, 2021

Amazing!!!

These are my go to tights! I wear them or everything, including lounging around the house. They have held up really well, I have owned one pair for about a year and just bought another pair to be my "nice" under dress pair. They have faded a little bit but I live in them and only take them off to wash really. They are a tiny bit long on... Read More me but fit other wise and don't sag. I am 5'4" 135, and normally wear a size 6.

March 10, 2021

Waistband is tight

Overall I like these leggings, but the waist band is a bit tight. I normally wear xs in everything from Patagonia, but I wish I sized up for these. The legs fit great, fabric is nice, stay in place. I dont feel restricted at all mobility wise. I have been wearing them xc skiing and theyve been great! Just wish the waistband was a smidge looser, giv... Read Morees me a slight muffin top effect (and Im pretty slim).

March 9, 2021

Great Tights

I was looking for a pair of running tights that were long enough and not high waisted. I'm 5'9" and 140lbs. The fit is awesome. They are long enough and more importantly they are not high waisted so I don't look/feel ridiculous wearing these. Glad Patagonia has options outside of the current trend.

February 23, 2021

Love these tights

Ive been skate skiing in these tights several times a week since I got them- super comfortable and the perfect warmth for a good amount of activity on a chilly day in the Sierra. Highly recommend.

January 31, 2021

Not quite right for me

I bought these to replace medium weight compressive leggings that I wear almost daily - layered under things, on their own, etc. Good: I liked the material (though it was a bit thinner than what I currently own), overall look, and lines of these leggings. Seemed to be high quality construction like other Patagonia clothing. Not ideal: 1) really wis... Read Moreh the rise was higher - at belly button level or just above would be ideal 2) I was between sizes (XS was too short for my body; S was gapey so neither quite worked ). Overall I wanted to love them but returned - hoping the next version might be a bit higher waisted for a more modern look and feel.

January 30, 2021

So soft and comfy

I absolutely love these leggings. I was first introduced to them through my work and after our employee store sold out, I went online to purchase more in different colors. They are perfect for working from home, walking the dog, yoga, running, hiking/walking. They are thick, warm, and comfortable. Please keep making these! Also a note about sizing,... Read More I am 5'4'' about 145 lbs, athletic build with some extra belly fat thanks to COVID and I felt the medium was slightly tight when I first put it on but it loosened up after the first wear and now they're perfect. M is my normal size for most leggings so I would say these are TTS!

January 28, 2021

Great fit on your body!

I purchased the MCSB color in an XS. I like my tights to be fit and snug so I took an XS. I could have fit in an Small. Overall I like it, I like the material it is flattering in the butt and most of all I am comfortable doing yoga with it I can move freely and dont feel restricted in the legs.

January 22, 2021

Comfortable w/ seam issues

I want to love these. They're really comfy and perfect for activities, but the seams are already coming apart. I did not think to look over every seam line right out of the package, but I guess I should have. I've worn them once and the seam along the back is already coming apart. I'm afraid these will not last long. This is unfortun... Read Moreate because I want to love them!

Response from Patagonia
February 26, 2021

This is not the quality we expect of our Women's Centered Tights, so please do not hesitate to [reach out to us](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) so we can set you up with a replacement pair!

January 17, 2021

Reliable

I get a new pair of these every couple years because they are so well made and hold up extremely well. They are warm, true to size and durable. I still wear my old ones, but it's a nice treat to get a new pair every once in awhile!

January 13, 2021

Very comfortable for fitness at home

This is my second or third purchase of these tights over the years. Very comfortable for fitness activities at home (aerobics, dance, etc).

January 10, 2021

Toasty and long enough for talls

I have been wearing these for two winters now and I am so in love. They are very comfortable and sturdy. I bought them for wearing to work and around town under dresses and skirts in the cold winter months - and in quarantine I am happy to wear them at home if its chilly or for neighborhood errands. They get bonus points for hitting just above my a... Read Morenkle bone (I'm 6'1") and for somehow never getting sweaty. I will be buying a second pair.

December 28, 2020

Perfect fit, black out

These are the best leggings I have owned. I run, hike, practice yoga and run errands in these. The last pair I had are still going strong, I just happened to catch them on barbed wire and got a new pair for Christmas. These are strong, not see through, best leggings.

December 12, 2020

The Best Tights

This is my second pair of tights and I love them! They fit me perfectly (118 lbs) and, most importantly for me, they are not too tight in the waist. They are comfortable for so many activities and I will probably buy more! I feel like superwoman in these tights.

December 7, 2020

Nice leggings

These are nice comfy leggings. I got them for running but theyve quickly become my favorite pair of casual leggings to wear under dresses.

December 6, 2020

Solid legging

A solid piece - Im 55 and 145 lbs athletic with a curvier bottom. Usually a 6/28 or 29 in jeans and I ordered a medium. Fits well, waistband holds you wiper binding or falling down.

November 25, 2020

Soft, Comfy Leggins

I'm 5'5" about 125lbs and usually a size S but I'm pregnant so I bought the large and they fit perfectly. I already own the blue pair, which I love, and the gray pair is just a great. The only reason I don't give these 5 stars is that the color is a little drab. Patagonia should make a better gray. Otherwise, the pants are ... Read Moresoft, not cutting at the waist band, comfortable, warm but not hot, and they don't stretch out. Highly recommend!

November 1, 2020

Pickle Ball Clothes!

First I ordered medium tights - sounded right for me. But, there was too much material and I thought they would slide. The small tights fit me great. I am concerned though that these tights oo will slide down. I don't have a big bottom to help hold them up and I hate slippage. I've worn and washed them twice. We'll see with time how ... Read Morethe tights "hold up." I also wish there was side pocket rather than just the slit pocket at the waist band. Oh, did I mention, the tights are super comfortable!

October 30, 2020

super comfortable and soft

I got these in a small and a medium, I'm about 138 5'5 athletic and I usually take small, but the small were just a little too small but they fit, I just liked the medium better. They're great I got the capri length too. LOVE them

October 23, 2020

Love

What to say about these that hasn't already been said? I am not really a leggings person, I generally hate them but I guess it's because I don't shell out enough money for them because these are comfy and look good. I might be a convert. I'm 5'4" 135 lb narrow hips and big thighs and these fit perfect in a M. I am not ... Read Moreblessed with short legs and these bunch a little at the bottom but its fine. They could probably be an inch or two shorter but I don't need to alter them.

October 6, 2020

Best Leggins I Own

I bought these and they slid on nice and the right amount of tight. I wore them 8+ hours and only pulled them up a couple times, which is unheard of for leggings. I have a smaller waist and big hips/thighs, so a lot of leggings are too big on the waist, but these hug everything and they're so soft! My only complaint is that they are a tad shor... Read Moret, and I am a pretty short legged person. But I can wear longer socks to make up for that! I've already recommended them to several others!

September 10, 2020

No luck with sizing

I am in between a M & L these days. 165 lbs with an athletic frame. Tried these in a L and they fit like an XL, tried in a M and they fit like a S. The difference between sizes is more extreme than I've seen in other brands. The L in these was bigger than a L in a different brand, and then the M was smaller than a M in that other same bran... Read Mored. The material was thin and smooth rather than thick and grabby which I liked, but felt the L would just start sliding off. Stars based on fit options.

Response from Patagonia
November 12, 2020

Thanks for your review, we've passed your feedback on sizing along to the appropriate teams. If you'd like, you are welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) at any time.

September 6, 2020

Super Comfy

These are super comfy and soft! One of the best tights ever!

September 5, 2020

Versatile

Great fit, except fir around the ankles. Just too wide!

September 4, 2020

Very comfy and cute

I love these yoga pants. Super comfortable and very flattering!

September 4, 2020

Centered tights

The fit was great,and felt great on.The tights are a little heavier for up coming Fall weather

September 2, 2020

Cute, but less stretchy than expected

Got these leggings in Fast Quilt (green) to break out of my black leggings rut. Like the color, but find them to have less stretch than expected. As a result, they're a bit tight around the stomach and too loose on my skinny calves. I find them warmer than my other full length leggings too, so save them for cooler days.

September 2, 2020

Awesome tights

These are my favorite tights for yoga and dog walking and some jogging. They are soft and have a small pocket that fits a credit card or dog treats. I am 5'3", 108 lbs, and the xs is perfect. I have several pair.

August 24, 2020

More Pockets please?!

More pockets please? Love the fit and versatility. Would you please consider doing some with the extra pocket for a phone? It would help a great deal.

August 21, 2020

Nice material with a fun pattern

I always get black or navy leggings so I decided to try the Gypsum Green for a change. They are very comfy and are not see through but depending on the underwear you can see the outline. I'm 135lbs and consistently a small in Zella or a 6 in LuLu leggings. The waistband is mid rise so if you are used to a high rise these may annoy you, however... Read More it doesn't move or dig in and overall the leggings are flattering. One thing that does bug me is the label, it is scratchy and just annoying but as per another review if you remove it the warranty is void. It would be so much better if it was sewn into the inside of the pocket instead.

July 11, 2020

Tried and tested trail running pant

I have been running in these pants for 6 straight months, rain or shine. When I began my trail running journey In January of 2020, my weight was hovering around ~154; Im down to ~147-149 and these pants have fit me well this whole time. They kept me comfortable in the rainy PNW winter days of 35-45 degrees and thru the spring temps of 50-65; theyre... Read More a little too hot for 75+ summer trail runs but are still good in the early mornings at 6am. I had been putting between 12-20 miles every week and would wash them every 7-10 days and let them hang dry; they do not stink too much of sweat ever! Im now running between 20-30 miles/week and Im on the same wash routine. These pants are champs and I plan to run my first ultra marathon in late August in them.

June 30, 2020

Torn along the seam

Just opened the product - arrived on time but the stitch along the seam is already coming off along the thigh, could see a centimeter long gap, my skin showing through. Really wasn't expecting that. Will be returning as soon as stores open. :( Very disappointed.

Response from Patagonia
July 27, 2020

Hi Shruti! Thanks so much for leaving your feedback, and we're very sorry to hear that you received a damaged pair of W's Centered Tights. Checking into your order details, I do see that our Customer Service team was able to send out a replacement pair. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist you. Cheers!

June 26, 2020

Comfortable

You can tell the fabric is quality. They fit comfortably for casual wear or exercise. I will definitely be getting another pair.

June 23, 2020

Comfortable

I bought one pair and like them for teaching and practicing yoga, walking the dogs, and running to the store. I just bought two more. Speaks for itself. I am a bit over 5'3", 108 lbs, and the xs fit perfectly. I have long legs, and they are just right in length, to the ankle. Reasonably light weight and comfortable. I like the pocket for ... Read Morea credit card, or dog cookies!

June 17, 2020

Comfy and Durable

These are immediately comfortable when you put them on. I've done pretty much everything in them -- yoga, running, camping, hiking. They feel durable (and I've really put them through their paces already), but they aren't too warm. I would absolutely buy another pair.

June 11, 2020

Small Fit- Not made for people with curves

I've worn these a few times- hoping they'd stretch or become more fit to my body over time. The embarrassing thing with these- they are NOT made for people with a curvy behind. While the leg of the leggings seem to fit fine, the back seam ends up halfway down my butt, and they are really tight on the front (front wedgie?). While I enjoy t... Read Morehe fabric and the length, I'd recommend only buying these if your body-type is more flat than curvy.

April 29, 2020

Smolder blue gives me blues

I had a pair of these tights and loved them - I still do - so when I saw the smolder blue color on SALE I went for them. Unfortunately, they are a completely different material (or so it seems). The material is much thinner than my original color and I think due to the print, when you bend over, it looks like they are see-through... but they aren&#... Read Morex27;t. I think they just printed the pattern onto a light-colored fabric so when it stretches, you see what my husband said looks like my tooshy :) To be clear, I love the other color I have, but I would not recommend the print. I'm guessing that's why this color is on sale.

Response from Patagonia
May 5, 2020

Hi Kate! Thanks so much for your feedback and we're sorry that this color is not the best when compared to the others. Your feedback has been passed along to the appropriate team. Our designs are constantly being revised, and customer's feedback is one of the contributing factors to these changes. We hope that we won't disappoint you in the future. Thanks for your review!

February 24, 2020

Wanted to *love* them

First off - I love the red. I was looking for a pop of color to change it up from my typical black leggings. I did a ton of research and was soooo excited to get these. The quality is excellent and fit is also excellent - medium rise, ankle height is dead on and fits my almost 57, 160 frame. The cons - uh, this has never happened with me with runni... Read Moreng leggings.... to my horror, I get a pronounced front wedgy which is both embarrassing and uncomfortable. These have to go back. I am now hesitant to get another pair.

January 10, 2020

Will buy more

So comfy and easy to move in

January 2, 2020

Great tights great fit

To accommodate my long torso I have to buy size large in tights. Usually the waists are way too big. The waist in these tights fits perfectly. I also have short legs and the legs are usually too long. The legs are the right length. Please don’t change a thing! I wear them for walking as well as exercising.

December 28, 2019

It's all I'm wearing

Smokey Violet and Dolomite Blue - thanks for the cool colors and patterns. Someone is always coming up to me during yoga to compliment my tights. True to size. Runs long enough. Very very comfortable. I'm 5'9 127 slim build and these stay where placed. After I got the first pair, I immediately ordered 2 more. Excellent for kicking around ... Read Moretown or wearing on the plane. Stylish enough to carry off as an outfit.

December 28, 2019

I love Patagonia....

Everything I have ever purchased from Patagonia has been top shelf. These tights and all of my Patagonia hiking and yoga pants are the best.

December 22, 2019

Perfect Leggings for Harsh Weather

These leggings are undoubtedly comfortable, durable, stylish, and svelte. They are perfect for the harsh winter weather I've been facing as a resident of the Northeast. I ordered them in black and am satisfied with how slimming and cute they are, and, not to mention, warm!

December 21, 2019

Love, love, love them!

Love, love, love them!

December 16, 2019

Just what I wanted

Bought a basic black pair and will probably get more. They are good for almost every activity of an active weekend. I can usually wear either S or M and got a M. I'm very pleased with the fabric and the fit.

December 3, 2019

My favorite leggings for everything

I have 6 pairs of these and they are some of the best leggings I have ever worn. I am 5'8" and 130lbs and wear the size small. They stop above my ankle, but Im used to leggings being short on me. I use these for EVERYTHING. I work in a run specialty store and these are my go to for comfortable, functional and all day wear. I do hot yoga ... Read Morein these and they dry quickly, don't smell and I don't get overheated. I use them under my Patagonia shell snowboard pants for snow shoeing and XC skiing, still no smelling and I stay toasty. They are my go to for any sort of exercise and I recently used them for multiple hikes in Kauai and they still stood up to the humidity and using them twice in a row (still didn't start smelling). All around I highly recommend these for any sort of activity as they are durable and comfortable for everything. My only con about these leggings is the lack of usable pockets (it has one small waistband one). Having one good side leg pocket that's big enough for a phone would make these perfect.

December 3, 2019

Love the fit!

Love the fit!

December 1, 2019

very comfy, good every activity

very comfy, good every activity legging

November 28, 2019

Comfy corduroys

Nice corduroy pants - the fabric is a good weight and great to wear. These pants fit true to size, more of a relaxed fit.

November 26, 2019

Perfect athletic tights

I wore these for my Barre Class and they were perfect. I also wore them for a run and they were just warm enough for the cool 40 degreased weather. I did wash them as well and they washed great in warm water and let hang dry. I recommend these. I wear a small and am 5'4" 115lbs. Perfect fit.

November 25, 2019

Comfortable

Would be 5-star if it had a side pocket for phone. Would wear for more than yoga. Very comfortable and well made

November 24, 2019

Perfect Yoga pants

I love the colors... and the fact that these tights don’t slide down when I wear them to Yoga! Soft and well-made.

November 23, 2019

I love the tights. But

I love the tights. But they are a little big. Not as tight as I usually wear. But they are so soft and comfortable.

November 22, 2019

Soft!

these tights are great - I did have to go up in size because of my long torso

November 21, 2019

great design and loved the

great design and loved the material

November 21, 2019

Centered Tights

Love the colors and the fabric. We’re a little shorter than I thought they would be - but still love them

November 21, 2019

Snazzy and comfy

I wore a pair of the Centered Tight Crops while thru-hiking the AT this year. Love them! So, I recently bought the regular length Centered Tights in color AJTT which is kind of a teal camo color with no black side panels (now sold out). The fit of the longer, patterned tights is definitely a bit tighter than my black crops. Full disclosure: The tig... Read Morehter fit may also be due to the fact that my neighbor dropped my Girl Scout cookie order off a few weeks ago, and I may or may not have eaten the bulk of them already... I am 5'7" and 130 pounds and bought a size small. I like the snazzy fabric pattern. The small interior pocket along the waistline is nice also. They are long enough to cover my ankles without having to yank them down. The crotch panel keeps them from creating an awkward, ummm, "line". I like that they have the seaming along the sides. This seems to help the tights retain their shape. If not for the fit and fabric, I would have given them all 5 stars. I recommend at least trying them on!

November 11, 2019

Versatile tights

I wore these to workout and then changed shoes and top to continue wearing them the rest of the day for a volunteer function. I like the warm and simplicity of these and the odor blocking is certainly a bonus!

November 9, 2019

Great

Great tights so far. Cozy don’t pinch fit true to size (5’7” 127 lbs size small). Great around the house, workout out or on the short runs I’ve done in the chilly weather.

November 8, 2019

Love these tights. Buy them

Love these tights. Buy them every year. I use them under my cashmere sweaters and dusters with boots. So comfortable.

November 7, 2019

The overall fit is perfect.

The overall fit is perfect. Love the color. These tights are so comfortable.

November 6, 2019

Great tights, fun pattern

I basically wear them every day, and run in them when it's cold, love them.

November 4, 2019

dream tights

i’m obsessed with these tights, i got them a week ago and have worn them practically every day since. i initially bought small and did find those too narrow for my hips so i exchanged them in store for mediums and they fit perfectly (i’m 5’4” and weigh about 140lbs). they’re also super soft. and i feel good wearing them because they’re made of recy... Read Morecled materials.

November 3, 2019

Great Yoga Pants!

Comfy, flattering, mid-rise - great for hot yoga!

November 1, 2019

Love the pattern! The fabric

Love the pattern! The fabric is not as soft as I’m use to with yoga pants but that’s ok. The only issue I have is they fall below my belly and I have to keep pulling them up. But I still like them quite a bit.

October 29, 2019

Great quick-drying yoga pants

These are really comfortable for yoga and dry faster than some of my other yoga pants after a hot yoga session. I wish they had some sort of pocket for a cell phone, but other than that they're perfect.

October 25, 2019

Love these!

The fit is the best I’ve found.

October 16, 2019

Love these things!

I love the thickness of these leggings. I will be able to wear them all winter for sure. I am also confident doing my spin class in them that they will not frey.

October 14, 2019

Love how comforable

I haven't ordered any tights/yoga pants from Patagonia in years, because my first pair was uncomfortable, both in restriction and fabric. These are a game changer! Soft and perfect amount of compression but not too much. Love!

October 13, 2019

So comfortable

I hesitate to purchase leggings that cost so much since I usually spend way less. But when I put them on, holy cow! I understand why going for the better items is worth it. These pants feel like I'm frolicking through the tufts of Truffula Trees. The fit is fantastic, too. I'm not a small person by any means; 5'4" and 160lbs. Th... Read Moree medium is great. I never want to take them off.

October 4, 2019

Love them!

They’re thick, comfortable, and have a nice wide waist band. I use them for running and they’re perfect!

October 3, 2019

use these for EVERYTHING

sturdy, comfy, nice wide waistband.

October 3, 2019

Best leggings ever

Never ordering leggings from anyone else! Comfy, warm and thick!

September 24, 2019

Perfect

Easy on, forget they're there, easy off, and cute!

September 24, 2019

Cute and comfortable

I got the green pattern and use them for Pilates. They fit well and don’t ride up. Will buy more!

September 21, 2019

Love, love the style and

Love, love the style and fit especially for my size. Will definitely explore more. And I love the colorful

September 19, 2019

These are the BEST

I wear these for rowing and running. I do both sports outside in cold weather, they never fall down and I have full range of motion. They're always the first thing I wear after laundry gets done! Also, I have a patterned pair and I've noticed I can wear normal underwear with no line showing.

September 17, 2019

True to description

Really like the feel/fit. I bought a Small for my 5’3”/123# frame and, except for being a tad too long, they are just right. Several reviews had said these were “see-through” (compared to older makes of same style. These are my first so I can’t compare) but that is not the case for me. In fact I was actually looking for something a little lighter a... Read Morend silkier but these were my best bet for now. Comfy as ever.

September 13, 2019

Great Fit and Color

These tights fit well and the colors (purple, grey and black) are great.

September 10, 2019

Great Leggings

I don't normally like leggings but these are thick and comfortable and cozy. They look great.

September 10, 2019

Love my new leggings!

I love the look and feel of these leggings. Material is thick enough that it feels like it will hold up for a while. I wear them primarily for yoga and they look great, make me look great :) and stay in place.

August 30, 2019

Great tights

Love the quality, shape and look - will buy another!

August 18, 2019

Perfect Fit!

I used to wear Lululemon Leggings but I can already tell that these are going to hold up much better. I'd compare the thickness to something like the Wunder Unders, however the weave is much tighter! So class! Please offer this strength in something that weighs nothing?

August 17, 2019

Love these tights

Absolutely love these tights! New favorite. I usually love Patagonia tights these are just as fabulous as my others but I like the design more. Highly recommend.

August 11, 2019

Ready for the mat and trail!

I absolutely love these tights. They feel great while I teach yoga, and I can leave the studio and head straight to the trail. Quick dry, fashionable with solid function. Ready for my second pair!

June 23, 2019

Love them, but would like them to be longer

I love your tights, however, I have long legs and they aren't long enough to cover my ankles. This can be problematic when I wear them in fall or winter as it's a hassle to try and cover everything.

June 6, 2019

Best leggings I’ve ever owned

Great for running, climbing, and yoga. I wear these almost everyday. They’re also decently durable, stay put, and don’t tend to get baggy. I’m ordering another pair since a campfire put a hole in them.

May 21, 2019

Best ever IF it had a bigger pocket

These tights are for everywear - and we take our phones everywhere, so we need a pocket for this! Like the pocket on the Pack Out tights!

May 8, 2019

Great pants

Super comfy, perfect for yoga and running. Stays put!

May 8, 2019

Best leggings I've bought in

Best leggings I've bought in a long time! I've worn them just to hang out but also for hikes and camping. Would highly recommend.

March 27, 2019

Tights for the non-tight wearer

Okay. I don't like wearing tights. I don't like the risk of them being see-thru or how they can make even a normal body shape look unflattering. That being said, I really like these tights. They're thick enough that they're not transparent, but aren't so thick that they get hot and uncomfortable. They will show underwear li... Read Morenes, so it's up to you whether to go commando or not. At 5'4", the size Small puddles a little around my ankles, but not obnoxiously so.

March 10, 2019

use to be my favorite

I own about three pairs of the centered leggings from 2017 and before. I decided to get a new pair and the new ones are different material and are significantly tighter than the previous ones. I just want the old comfy material back!!

March 1, 2019

see through

I liked the style, fit, and cut of these pants, but unfortunately they are see through.

February 22, 2019

Tight and uncomfortable gusset

Tight, too small gusset, no pockets. Enough said!

January 6, 2019

Favourite Pants

These leggings are my favourite article of clothing in my closet. No issues with sizing, I got a medium which is standard for myself. I've worn them running and the band sits well at the waist which is nice (I usually do have to buy according to my thighs, my waist being a little smaller. I was worried about slipping, not the case). I'm a... Read Moreble to wear them everywhere and they maintain their shape. They wash well and the stitching is lasting. Big plus is that I've never faced issues with them being see-through. 10/10 leggings.

December 18, 2018

Amazinggg

These leggings are amazinggg & I own them in every color available. I'm 5'7 147# and ordered a M. They are tight as expected because they are called tights after all.. I wore them in Iceland while hiking around in 50 degree weather and I was very comfortable. I would highly recommend these.

December 6, 2018

Black is See-Through

I own two pairs of Centered Tights- one from summer 2017, and one from summer 2018. My 2017 pair are my favorite leggings. They're comfortable, soft fabric. They aren't see-through. They don't slip down. Everything you'd want in a legging. I figured I'd get another pair with the summer sale this past year. The new 2018 pair... Read More is a different fabric. It feels more like compression leggings, which is not what the 2017 pair feel like. The sizing feels tighter too. And the worst part is that they are completely see-through. I can't squat or do down-dog without the entire room being aware of my undergarment choice. I can't wear them to lounge in because they're uncomfortable after a couple hours. And I can't wear them to the gym because you can see my underwear. Disappointed.

September 29, 2018

Bring back the old fit!

I have several pairs of centered tights and I wear them for everything, hiking, climbing, work. The new version is upgraded with a very compressing fabric, way way tight! Also the tailoring on the thighs is not needed, these pants are so tight with many seams, I would not be able to wear them hiking for fear of chaff. My patagonia size is small/med... Read Moreium, 5’4” 125. Why am I in a size large?! Sad face!

August 31, 2018

The Best!

True to size. Perfect waistband. Comfortable fit. Had these for a couple years and they hold up well- just make sure to hang dry!

May 8, 2018

Universal Tights that you need!

I bought these tights about a month or so ago and I'm in love. They are mid rise and provide the right amount of compression in the waist to keep you held in,wick away moisture and are very breathable without being sheer. Amazing pair of leggings/tights that have so many applications; yoga,running,climbing. Also the dolomite blue space dye... Read More is a great neutral addition to my black leggings.

March 29, 2018

GREAT Fit,Super Comfortable and supportive

Purchased these for layer in Alaska. Started wearing them and I LOVE them. They are the most comfortable material and supportive fit. The wide waist provides a slimming effect. The thicker material relieves any concern of them being see through,tearing easily,and makes them more supportive overall. The sizing was exactly as expected. I could go on ... Read Moreand on about how amazing these pants are. I'm now considering purchasing a second pair,just so they don't go out of style before mine wear out. :)

March 27, 2018

So comfy and Versatile

I bought these a few months back,looking for a great pair of leggings for both hiking and casual wear. These are excellent! They kept me warm and comfy during a 20 degree snow hike and then cool and dry in a 75 degree hike a week later (Thanks smoky mountain weather,always keeping us entertained). This was my first investment in high quality,expens... Read Moreive leggings,and I have no regrets. I was in-between a size medium and large and decided to go for the medium for a more snug fit. Also I am 5' 10" and these are the perfect length! I have long legs and basically no waist,so most leggings constantly slip down,but these stay perfectly in place. The material was a bit stiff and tight when they arrived,but after a wash they fit me perfectly and haven't stretched out since then! You won't regret this purchase,I live in these leggings!

March 25, 2018

Great fabric!

Bought these and the crops and I wish the two pairs would merge to make the perfect fit because the fabric is fantastic. I don't wear a lot of Lululemon and wanted to try these and am overall very happy. I'm 5'3' and athletically built (college soccer player) and the medium fits great on my thighs and stays up with the narrow ... Read Morewaist. Unfortunately they bunch a little at the ankle cause I'm short so I prefer the crop length better (hit 2' above my ankle) but the waist better on these!

March 19, 2018

awesome tights

Love everything about the Centered tight! Bought the Tech Hex: Navy Blue print,it is not see thru,nor does it stretch out/turn white or lighter color as it goes over the bigger parts of my body. The small fits me well,in length and in the waist-they do not fall down as I move (like another reviewer found). I am 5'9',120,pretty straight bo... Read Moredy type.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches