Back to Product

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Pastel P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

Write Your Review

4.1/5

True To Size

Filter Reviews

Rating
Fit
  • Runs Small
  • Kinda Small
  • True To Size
  • Kinda Large
  • Runs Large
Height
  • 5'0 or less
  • 5'1 - 5'3
  • 5'4- 5'6
  • 5'7 - 5'9
  • 5'10 - 6'0
  • 6'1 - 6'3
  • 6'4 - 6'6
  • 6'7 or above
Size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
Activity
Sort By
Newest
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating
  • Lowest Rating
  • Most Votes
  • Least Votes

All 39 Reviews

Clear All

Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved Pastel P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee®

4.1/5
True To Size
July 16, 2021

Extremely comfortable!

Heavier but still breathable for activities!

July 3, 2021

Favorite LS shirt!

I have two of these! Love the fit and the neckline is wide, almost a boatneck look. Totally dig it. Its kind of like if a sweatshirt and a t-shirt had a love-child - LOL! Just a nice loungy shirt thats made well. (Im a seamstress and I always look at the construction of apparel closely. Patagonia has some excellent seam construction patterns).

May 10, 2021

Very Nice

I love the t shirt. The only complaint that I would have is that the collar is wide and feels weird at first, but the shirt is amazing I just look over it.

May 6, 2021

LOVE the neckline!

I'm over the moon with this shirt! First, the thing that makes it special is the semi-wide neckline. It looks great on and sets it apart. Neither that weird high crew neck like most tees nor a wide boatneck or u-neck. (That does mean it looks funny over a shirt with a higher neckline, so be warned if you want this to be a layering piece.) It&... Read More#x27;s sort of in between a sweatshirt and long sleeve tee and is honestly filling a gap I didn't know I had. I wanted black but took a chance on the purple and love how dark and subtle the color is. I can tell it's going to soften with wear, but I will say that right out of the bag it's not the softestnot scratchy or coarse, just not that I've-washed-and-worn-this-a-million-times feel. As far as fit, it's spot on. Skims my frame without being tight or boxy. If you want a looser, sweatshirt vibe I'd size up. I've got pretty wide shoulders for my height so the shoulders do feel a teensy bit tight, but that's standard for me and the raglan seams keep it from looking awkward. I don't usually wear colors but I love this shirt so much that I might chance it on the blue and grey.

April 22, 2021

So Comfy

Soft, cozy, and perfect for days when the weather can't make up it's mind. I like having layers to have at the office or take to the beach. This shirt is flattering and extremely comfortable. The color and fit are perfect. I ordered a little large for a more relaxed fit and it's perfect without the arms being too long. LOVE it! :)

April 22, 2021

SOME BIG NECKS

The body of the shirt and the arms fit OK but the neck opening is HUGE in comparison to the rest of the shirt. the back of the shirt fits appropriately and proportionately but the front part is way too big and hangs down leaving a huge opening that is DRAFTY to say the least. If I were not wearing another shirt under it I would feel a lot of COLD a... Read Morend a good 4 inches drop from the edge of the Tshirt underneath. The body of the shirt fits SNUG for an XL too. I have a 38" bust and it is snug. If this is the way it was meant to fit you need at least an XXL size upfor this neck opening...WOW I am not pleased for such an expensive long sleeve Tshirt

Response from Patagonia
April 23, 2021

Thanks for the thorough feedback on the fit of the shirt plus the neck opening. If it's not working for you, please feel free to return it. Thanks so much!

April 20, 2021

Quality Doesn't Match What I Expect from Patagonia

I was super excited to see this long sleeve because I loved the design and color, but the quality just does not come close to what I've come to love and expect from Patagonia. The color is MUCH darker than shown here - to the point that I thought I got the wrong shirt at first and had to hold it in direct sunlight to see that it was in fact th... Read Moree purple I had ordered. The collar is WAY too large and loose and really just doesn't lay well on my collar bones. Brand new, it looks like a stretched out collar and reminds me of that V neck/U neck commercial. It feels scratchy and low quality compared to all my other Patagonia clothing so it will probably live at the back of my closet, unworn but looking like it was worn a million times. Overall, the shirt just doesn't live up to my expectations and I'm sad about it.

April 19, 2021

Love it.

True to color & its comfortable to wear!

April 13, 2021

Comfy everyday wear!

Love this item. Very flattering and comfy. I bought the wrong size but no matter. Still looks amazing and is nice quality material!

April 12, 2021

Relaxed Everyday Wear

This shirt has an easy and relaxed fit. I like the slightly wider neckline as it gives the shirt a more feminine look. I'm usually between a size small and medium and am glad I went larger to keep the looser t-shirt look.

March 24, 2021

Make sure you look at pictures.

I would make sure to look at the pictures of the models wearing this shirt. I didnt realize that the neck is wider than a normal unisex shirt. I bought a mens shirt after I bought the womens version since I was looking for a more unisex style and that isnt an option for women.

March 20, 2021

Overall good

Overall very happy with product. Fabric was a bit more scratchy than anticipated, but the color/cut and fit are perfect. One of my new favorite shirts.

March 16, 2021

Perfect fit, very comfortable

I love that this material feels like a cotton shirt even though it is recycled material. Fits true to size, although not much stretch in the sleeves.

February 13, 2021

Love this tee!

I bought this shirt on a whim, but I love it! I want it in every color! I love the neckline. Some reviews complained about it but I must have a larger neck because traditional tees are usually feel too tight on my neckline. This shirt fits the bill. I also like the ribbed bottom. I have a long torso and it fits great and doesn't poof. Ready to... Read More order more!

February 10, 2021

Staple

A cute go to long sleeve! Not very stretchy in material but well constructed. :)

August 14, 2020

Perfect for that in between

Lightweight and comfortable-perfect for those in-between weather days. Highly recommend.

June 25, 2020

Super Comfortable

Perfect casual long sleeve tee. Great extra layer to have on hand.

June 9, 2020

Love

Love the shirt and the fit. Was unsure due to so many reviews on the weird neckline, but I love it. The only reason it didn’t get five stars was because after two washes (cold water + hang to dry) the logo on the back cracked and was peeling off. Slightly disappointing but the fit was great.

Response from Patagonia
June 9, 2020

Hi Alyssa, we're so sorry to hear about the peeling on your Women's Long-Sleeved Pastel P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee. We'd be happy to return or exchange under our Ironclad Guarantee. You can review our return process here, https://www.patagonia.ca/canada-returns.html.

May 23, 2020

My new favorite

bought this shirt in yellow at a surf shop in Myrtle Beach last weekend. It's my new favorite shirt. I love the fit and the neckline, It resembles a boatneck cut and that is my favorite neckline cut. I also NEVER wear yellow, but his color has a vintage feel to it and its not a loud or bright yellow.

April 25, 2020

Very comfortable

Im 58 and I was nervous that this shirt wouldnt be long enough As I am kind of on the taller side. A lot of shirts you buy nowadays are too short and youre constantly pulling them down or readjusting because they just Barely hit the top of your pant. But not this shirt! Its plenty long and so soft and comfortable. I thought the neckline was great! ... Read MoreI prefer a boatneck shirt over the standard tight around your neck t shirt look. Very happy with this purchase!

February 15, 2020

WIDE Neckline

I am 5".05" and weigh 117 lbs. I usually fit a Medium in all brands in regard to shirts and T-shirts. I assumed this Patagonia Women's Long-Sleeved P-6 Logo that I purchased a while ago would be great; however, the neckline is not a true crew and it was rather wide and the shirt was a little baggy. I bought three...

Response from Patagonia
March 20, 2020

Thanks for the feedback on the neckline and we are sorry to hear these didn't fit right for you. Please feel free to [send](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) those back to us for a refund.

January 5, 2020

Neck hole

The neck hole on the shirt was way too big

December 21, 2019

Wide neck

I'm happy with this shirt and the fit and everything, but I really want Patagonia to make women's "cut" shirts that have a regular t-shirt neck like the men's tees. All of the women's Patagonia long sleeve tees (except Capiliene) have a wide neck.

December 1, 2019

Awkward neck

Great color but the fit is super unflattering. The collar does not lay nicely. Disappointed because of the price.

Response from Patagonia
December 17, 2019

Hey Nicole, we're sorry to hear the fit was disappointing, but we really appreciate the great feedback! We'll be happy to [help](https://help.patagonia.com/s/) you [return](https://help.patagonia.com/s/topic/0TO1L0000002yyTWAQ/returns-exchanges) it to a Patagonia-owned store or to our main service center for merchandise credit or a refund, so don't hesitate to reach out to us.

November 26, 2019

Strange neckline

I'm 5'7 and about 135lbs and ordered a medium because I like a looser fit, but the medium was too large and boxy fitting. I may have been convinced to keep it if it wasn't for the strange neckline. While I do like a wide neck, the neckline on this looks like someone pulled it and streched it out. It doesn't look good in my opini... Read Moreon and was the reason I am going to return it rather than exhange for a smaller size. Total bummer because I liked the thicker material. I was tempted to keep it and see if it would reshape itself after washing it, but didn't want to risk it.

November 24, 2019

Awkward fitting

I loved the color and the fabric but the neck was way too loose fitting and bunched up at the top of the shoulders

Response from Patagonia
December 13, 2019

Hi Bayli, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're really sorry to hear about the disappointment with the fit. You're satisfaction is always guaranteed so you're welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

November 23, 2019

comfy and cute

it's hard to make t-shirts cute but the gathered bottom makes this one more attractive. The fabric is soft and comfortable. The neckline is a little wide, which is a little odd but doesn't bother me.

November 5, 2019

Thin, but great for wearing out or even climbing.

This is great because you can wear it around the city, while exploring the outdoors, or even while rock-climbing. It's thin enough you don't get too hot but it keeps you warm too. I would buy again!

November 3, 2019

Sleeves

The sleeves were a little too short and a little too tight but everything else was perfect!

October 10, 2019

Love it!

I'm really happy with this shirt! I'm 5'2 135 lbs and ordered medium. Small would probably have worked too, but the fact that's it's a bit loose makes it comfortable.

October 1, 2019

Keeps you warm and is

Keeps you warm and is super cute!

September 23, 2019

Too Small

I'm 5'0 and 110 lbs. I ordered an XS but found it very tight and uncomfortable. I would order a bigger size next time.

Response from Patagonia
October 1, 2019

We are sorry to hear this was too small for you and we appreciate the feedback. Please feel free to send this back to us and we are happy to [help](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html#searchterm=contact) you process an [exchange](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=return).

September 11, 2019

Very nice and cute long sleeve

This is the first shirt I bought from Patagonia - it feels good, looks great and the fabric seems durable. I ordered the size S and it’s pretty roomy, so I’m using it over a top/t-shirt when hiking. For a more fitting look XS would be better, but that was on me. Love it!

September 11, 2019

Great Shirt

Very comfortable and I love the coloring on the logo. Great to wear even in the summer.

September 5, 2019

Very strange neckline

The t-shirt is cute but the neckline does NOT fit correctly. I have sent this item back for a refund.

Response from Patagonia
September 18, 2019

We're sorry this didn't work out. Please feel free to contact our [Customer Service](https://www.patagonia.com/customer-service.html) team if you have any questions regarding your return.

September 3, 2019

Great shirt!

I loved the color of this shirt and was in the market for a long-sleeve shirt to layer. This shirt checked those boxes! The neck is a little wider than I expected, but I’ll still be keeping it in my regular rotation!

August 31, 2019

Long-Sleeved Pastel P-6 Logo Responsibili-Tee

Product fit in M size was okay except for the neckline which seemed stretched out and too roomy.

August 15, 2019

really nice long sleeve tee,

really nice long sleeve tee, has the washed worn in look. Has a wide neck, not a big fan but not too bad

March 2, 2019

pink is the perfect pink

Vintage fit true to size, love the fit and the pink color.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches