Back to Product

Ws Trail Harbor Tee

Write Your Review

3.72 /5

Filter Reviews

All 29 Reviews

Clear All

Ws Trail Harbor Tee

3.72
Runs Large
March 1, 2021

Nice shirt but runs big

I have the tank version of this shirt in two colors and love it. The fabric is wonderful. My tanks are XS. I ordered the sale size in a S because the XS was sold out. It was ginormous!!! I think it would still be too big in an XS. I understand that it is meant to be a relaxed fit but it was huge. But.... that being said, I love the fabric of my tan... Read Moreks so don't shy away. Just know it runs big. Very big.

February 28, 2021

Lots of Use

I'm glad this T-shirt fits large. The fabric is drapey, so although it's roomy, it follows the contours of the body without looking boxy. I got yellow, which is a lovely pale color that doesn't insist upon itself :)

February 25, 2021

Boxed shaped weird cut

I am athletic build, small on top, and thin. This top was cut like a womens plus size. It was very square cut. I needed up giving it to a friend who fits that shape better.

Response from Patagonia
March 10, 2021

Thanks for your feedback on the fit. In the future we're always happy to provide fit and garment measurements before you purchase.

February 19, 2021

Cute and comfy but oversized!

This shirt was the exact material and color that I had envisioned, but it definitely runs larger. I am normally a medium in patagonia but this shirt fits loose and oversized like a large. It will be great for sweaty summer days but I would recommend sizing down for a less loose look!

December 9, 2020

comfy

I actually had 3 of these shirts in sz med. I am a 36DD. I really liked them. The shirt is very generous in sizing. A relaxed and casual look. The 3 shirts were lost in a wild fire. I liked the shirt so much I decided I would buy another but in a size small. It fits and I would recommend sizing down in this shirt. I only wish I could replace the sa... Read Moreme colors I had. I like Patagonia's commitment to environmentally sourced clothing. You may pay a little more but the quality is worth it.

September 18, 2020

Too Big

I like the color and the fabric, but it is oversized. I first ordered a M, which was way too big. I exchanged for the S, which was still boxy and quite a bit too big. I will only wear it around the house.

July 27, 2020

Gorgeous fabric, needs design adjustment

I loved these shirts. I tried them in M, my usual size, and they were very, very wide. I tried them in XS. The width in XS was just right, but the shoulders were then too small, and the design of the shoulders is a little wonky -- they sort of flair out in a ripply shape at the edge (as in the picture) rather than draping. Please, Patagonia, this s... Read Morehirt has such potential. Can you rework this exact fabric (and the gorgeous Berlin Blue and Yellow Birch colors) but use a more standard T-shirt shape that isn't so wide and has standard fitted shoulders? Thank you!

July 14, 2020

Oversized

Love the feel, love the color (blue with slight stripe), bought an L because that's my size in Patagonia, expected it to be a bit loose because it is described as relaxed, but sadly it's way too relaxed for me . I'd return it but in these days of Covid, taking care of a return, goign to the post office etc is too unsafe for me. So I&... Read More#x27;m washing it in hopes it might shrink a little!

Response from Patagonia
August 20, 2020

Hi Barbara, we're sorry to hear about your disappointment with the fit of the Trail Harbor Tee. If you're still unhappy after you've washed and dried it, please feel free to return or exchange. Our return labels allow you to pass your return off to your mail person without having to visit the post office. Feel free to begin your return here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

July 13, 2020

No go

The material was very thin. I ordered a large and a medium size. Both were huge. Sent them back

Response from Patagonia
July 15, 2020

Hi Ginette. We're sorry to hear that both the medium and large ended up being too big. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service team if you'd like to check on your return. We're also always happy to email you any item's measurements chart so you can feel more confident about your next purchase.

June 25, 2020

Nice looking but comfy!

I love to have a go to 'dress up tshirt' meaning, I'm still super comfy but looks a bit nicer then a regular tshirt, plus with the very thin stripe design gives it a classic look. I like this cut, though bigger/boxy to where over yoga pants or even jeans. The neckline is really flattering.

June 24, 2020

Boxy and runs very large

Sizing on this top is way off. Very Boxy no shape to it and material is not what I expected.

Response from Patagonia
July 24, 2020

Hi Mary, we're so sorry to hear that the fit of the Trail Harbor Tee wasn't what you expected and we'd be happy to help out with a return. You can begin that process here, https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html.

June 17, 2020

My new favorite hiking shirt. Feels casual, but works like tech.

These shirts are great - I got 2 colors. I'm not always a fan of the fabric or cut of tech tees they're usually kind of shiny and tight. This shirt mixes a casual look and soft feeling fabric, with some good tech. It's been great for hiking. It's loose and airy and I stay cool in the summer heat. Thanks for making a shirt that&#... Read Morex27;s not tight!

November 22, 2019

Not your normal blah tee.

Not your normal blah tee. Flattering and a lovely color.

October 8, 2019

gorgeous blue green

loose fit drapes attractively

October 8, 2019

Material way too thin. Can

Material way too thin. Can see right thru it. Fit is too large.

Response from Patagonia
October 22, 2019

We're sorry to hear this item didn't work out for you! Please note that your satisfaction is guaranteed. If you would like to initiate a return or exchange, you may do so [HERE](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html#searchterm=returns).

October 2, 2019

love it

i feel like finally patagonia has something for bigger women. i love the fact that its loose in fit, made from organic cotton/hemp. It does not have elastane or spandex -- that figure hugging feel. I am normally XL with patagonia and feels a big big but i love it. I bought 3 more to stock up.

September 14, 2019

Surprise! Stripes!

The blue shirt looked solid blue in the photo, but it’s pinstriped. Surprise! Unlike the usual athletic cut (which never fits me), the fit is roomy, as others have mentioned. I bought the L to accommodate my 43” chest, but the cut is wide enough that I could have fit an M. I love the wide jewel neckline; it’s a very flattering cut that’s not too ... Read Morelow. The fabric feels soft. I haven’t washed or worn the shirt yet. I hope it will shrink up a bit. (I wish Patagonia offered petite sizes in all its clothing, but especially outerwear and fleeces.)

August 13, 2019

Great material, odd fit!

This T-Shirt is super comfortable! The material is top notch, but the cut of the garment isn't quite what I expected. The shirt is incredibly baggy, and I was still swimming in a size XS. I am 5' tall, 120lbs athletic build. I usually prefer baggy shirts, but this was too much!

Response from Patagonia
August 23, 2019

We're sorry you're disappointed with the cut of this tee! Let us know if you have any questions regarding our [returns](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) process.

August 12, 2019

Hemp tee shirt for summer

Lightweight and easily laundered. Perfect for Hawaii in June.

August 12, 2019

Great shirt!

Love this shirt. Wonderful fabric. Runs a bit large.

August 11, 2019

cool and comfy

I love these T shirts - they are cool and comfortable and stylish. Great colors. You might want to size down one size for these as the fit is very generous.

August 10, 2019

great tee

I liked the relaxed fit and colors. I ordered M. I usually order L but I should have tried a S as well. This is a boxy casual fit. A classic easy design. Love the fabric and colors. Travels well without major wrinkling. The price is high but you get what you pay for. As anything I buy from Patagonia I will get years of use.

August 10, 2019

Great tee

I do like the fabric - it’s draped, holds its shape, breathes well, very comfortable

August 10, 2019

So comfortable

I really like this shirt design and it's really comfortable. The color choices are awful but I liked everything else about it so I ordered it. I would wear it more often except for the color.

August 1, 2019

Cute boxy shirt

I would say the shirt runs large. It is a loose cut and great for the heat. Usually a solid Med in Patagonia stuff but for this one I definitely could have gone small. Nice fabric feel but needs a pre-wash before wearing--both of them had a weird smell--maybe the hemp? Loved the colors, will buy more.

July 20, 2019

Best shirt

I picked this shirt up on a whim and ended up loving it. I'd been looking for a shirt that was thin enough to wear in warm temps, but not so thin that I would have to wear something under it. This shirt is that one! I prefer my shirts looser and a bit oversized, and this one is the perfect fit. I know it'll work well in cooler weather as ... Read Morewell as a layer under one of my sweaters For reference, I'm 5'5, 145 lbs

July 4, 2019

My favorite t-shirt

I have been looking for a shirt like this for years and when I saw this in the store I bought three. For me, it’s the perfect boxy fit I can tuck into wide-legged trousers or high-waisted jeans. The neckline is flattering and the material is thick enough to not be see-through and to provide a sense of coverage. It also feels light and breathable in... Read More the humid Chicago summer. Back today to buy another one.

June 29, 2019

Strange style

Beautiful soft and light fabric, good colours. Tight sleeves and big boxy cut that hung like a man’s tee...the size small measures 22” across the chest when laid flat. If there is a V.2, please consider the tank fit though the body - it’s perfect - nice and relaxed, but still flattering.

June 23, 2019

Hot. Hot, HOT

If I could return this shirt I would. While the color is attractive & the style comfortable, the shirt is hot. Tencel must not breathe like natural materials such as linen, cotton or wool. Despite the flowing, oversized style of this shirt, it doesn’t breathe well. I’ll never buy another item of clothing that includes Tencel.

Response from Patagonia
June 24, 2019

We're sorry to hear you're disappointed. Please note that this shirt does not have the Tencel fabric as it is 55% hemp and 45% organic cotton. However, you're still more than welcome to [return](https://www.patagonia.com/returns.html) it back to us under warranty.

Sorry, no reviews match your criteria. Clear or modify your filters and try again.

Popular searches